Profile with recommendations


Residence: Toumpa

Age: 24 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η ειδικότητά μου είναι μουσικολόγος - μουσικοπαιδαγωγός.
Είμαι δραστήρια, πολλή προσιτή σαν χαρακτήρας ειδικά στα παιδιά, με πολλή όρεξη για δουλειά και πολλές ιδέες όσον αφορά την απασχόληση του παιδιού. Επίσης μπορώ να αναλάβω και δουλειές του σπιτιού. Στόχος μου είναι η φροντίδα, η εποικοδομητική ενασχόληση η δημιουργία σχέσης εμπιστοσύνης με το παιδί και τους γονείς και κυρίως το παιδί να περνάει ευχάριστα. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάριο μουσικοθεραπείας σε άτομα (κυρίως παιδιά) με ή χωρίς ειδικές ανάγκες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 01/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Toumpa, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)