Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Music teacher

Place of residence: Ymittos

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι κοινωνική και αγαπάω τα παιδιά πολύ! Είμαι απόφοιτη του Μουσικού Σχολείο Αλίμου και σπουδάζω θέατρο και μουσική. Κάνω θεατρικό και μουσικό παιχνίδι παράλληλα, σε παιδάκια. Ασχολούμαι και με προσκοπισμό (εθελοντισμό) και έχω αρκετή επαφή μαζί τους , κυρίως από 5 ετών και πάνω που μας τα φέρνουν! Στόχος μου προσωπικός είναι να γίνομαι κυρίως καλύτερος άνθρωπος μέσω της τέχνης και αυτό να μπορέσω να το μεταφέρω στα παιδιά! Ασχολούμαι επίσης με φωτογραφία , μοντάζ σε βίντεο, καθώς και τη ζωγραφική και το ραδιόφωνο.Είμαι διαθέσιμη από 08:00-15:00 Καθημερινά και δεν είμαι διαθέσιμη Σαββατοκύριακα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/06/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music theory
Image Guitar

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Facebook tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Ymittos, Κerameikos