Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Chania

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδαζω παιδαγωγικά στο ρεθυμνο .. Το Σεπτέμβρη μπαίνω στο τρίτο έτος. Δεν εχω προϋπηρεσία αλλα εχω ορεξη για δουλειά . Αγαπαω πολυ τα παιδια κ ειμαι διατεθειμένη να διαθεσω ωρες της ημέρας μου να τα προσεχω κ να περνάμε δημιουργικά το χρονο μας .. Θα προτιμούσα ηλικίες άνω των 5 ετών

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Chania