logo
Verified profile
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Άννα και είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και βρίσκομαι στην ευχάριστη θέση να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας αναλαμβάνοντας την δημιουργική απασχόληση και την φύλαξη των παιδιών σας. Είμαι άνθρωπος με υπευθυνότητα, συνέπεια και θετική ενέργεια. Η προϋπηρεσία μου βασίζεται στις πρακτικές ασκήσεις που διεκπεραίωσα με επιτυχία σε τρια δημόσια νηπιαγωγεία κατά τη διάρκεια της φοίτησης μου στο Πανεπιστήμιο. Επιπλέον, στην πρακτική μέσω του προγράμματος ΕΣΠΑ σε Κέντρο Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης παιδιών ηλικίας 18 μηνών έως 9 χρόνων, στο νομό Ιωαννίνων. Τέλος, στα έξι έτη αλληλεπίδρασης και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης δύο παιδιών. Προσκόμιση συστάσεων.
Σας ευχαριστώ για τον χρόνο σας.

Με εκτίμηση,
Άννα Κ. Παιδαγωγός - Νηπιαγωγός

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Austria tick
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Ιωαννίνων

    Degree title:

    Πτυχίο Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)