Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Sifnos

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ανέκαθεν το να βρίσκομαι κοντά σε παιδιά με γέμιζε ευτυχία και αισιοδοξία. Θέλοντας να είμαι χρήσιμη για εκείνα και να τους ανταποδίδω τα συναισθήματα που ανιδιοτελώς μου έδιναν, εκπαιδεύτηκα στα παιδαγωγικά και κατόπιν στη λογοθεραπεία. Με αγάπη και σεβασμό προς τη διαφορετικότητά τους, συνεργάζομαι μαζί τους προς την κατάκτηση των εκάστοτε στόχων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Α.Τ.Ε.Ι. Πελλοπονήσου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:5+ years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Cyclades