Place of residence: Salamina

Age: 19 years old

Experience: No experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω πολυ υπομονη ...αγαπω τα παιδακιαα πολυυ !!δεν εχω προυπηρεσια ,αλλα εχω απολυτη εμπειρια πανω σε αυτο διοτι εχω μεγαλωσει τν ανηψια μ απο την μερα που γεννηθηκε...μεχρι τα 4 της χρονια την φροντιζω :) ελπιζω να με επιλεξετε !!!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/11/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:


icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama