Profile with recommendations

Pediatric Nurse

Residence: Kipseli

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Για σας είμαι η Πέγκυ είμαι 20χρονών και σπουδάζω νοσηλευτική μαιευτική.
Εχω αρκετη εμπειρία πάνω στο θέμα του babysitting, ειδικά στα παιδιά από 2 έως και 8 ετων.
Το να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά είναι κάτι που αγαπώ πάρα πολύ διότι μου αρέσει να αφιερώνω χρόνο πάνω σε αυτά αλλά και ταυτόχρονα γίνομαι και εγώ παιδί μαζί τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kifisia, Kipseli, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Halandri