logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω μεγαλη εμπειρια ως προς την ανατροφη παιδιων αφου ειμαι κι εγω μητερα ενος διχρονου αγοριου.χαρακτηριζομαι ακομα απο ορεξη για παιχνιδι κ διασκεδαση με τα παιδια ωστε να εχουν μια δημιουργικη απασχοληση.επιμονη κ υπομονή,ψυχραιμια,προθυμια και κυριως υπευθυνοτητα αφου μπορω να διασφαλισω την ασφαλεια τους με τον καλυτερο δυνατο τροπο.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/06/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra