Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπερα σε ολους οσους ψαχνουν καποιο ατομο για να προσεχει το παιδακι τους! Λεγομαι Ευα ειμαι φοιτητρια οιμονομικων,ωστοσο εχω ασχοληθει αρκετα με τα παιδαγωγικα εχω παρακολουθησει μερικα σεμιναρια γιατι εχω τεραστια λατρεια για τα μικρα παιδια! Εχω καποια εμπειρια με παιδια συγγενικων προσωπων , ειμαι πολυ υπευθυνο ατομο και εχω απιστευτη ορεξη για πολλα παιχνιδια και οτι αλλο χρειάζεται το μωρακι σας,θα ειναι μεγαλη μου χαρα αν μου δινατε μια ευκαιρια και να στε σίγουροι πως δεν θα μενατε ανικανοποιητοι!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιώς
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus