Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Παναγιωτοπουλου Παρασκευη και ειμαι αποφοιτη του Τμηματος Επιστημων της Εκπαιδευσης και της Αγωγης στην Προσσχολικη Ηλικια (ΤΕΕΑΠΗ)του Πανεπιστημιου Πατρων.Εχω γεννηθει και μεγαλωσει στην Πατρα και εκει εργαστηκα για 5 χρονια σα νηπιαγωγος. Εχω προυπηρεσια σε παιδικο σταθμο και εμπειρια στη φυλαξη και δημιουργικη απασχοληση παιδιων απο 4 μηνων εως και 9 χρονων. Αγαπη, φροντιδα, φαντασια, παιχνιδι, ομαδικο πνευμα , δημιουργια, θεατρικοτητα και ο,τι αναγκες μπορει να εχει ενα παιδι προσαρμοζω στον χαρακτηρα μου για να ανταπεξελθω σε αυτο.Εχω κανει σεμιναρια σχετικα με παιδια, εχω ασχοληθει με χειροτεχνιες,μουσικη, χορο και θεατρικο παιχνιδι για παιδια. Εχω εμπειρια και σαν animateur. Δεχομαι προτασεις ειτε για μερικη ειτε για πληρη απασχοληση.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Ilioupoli, Keratsini, Maniatika, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Tampouria, Tavros, Halandri