Profile with recommendations


Place of residence:

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Ασχολούμαι αρκετά χρόνια με το επάγγελμα της νηπιαγωγού και θα το εκτιμούσα ιδιαίτερα αν μου δίνατε την ευκαιρία σε μια προσωπική επικοινωνία για να σας αναπτύξω τις γνώσεις και τις ικανότητες μου.Είμαι δεσμευμένη με το επάγγελμα μου κοινωνική φιλική και επικοινωνιακή.


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Zografou, Kato Patisia, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros, Haidari, Halandri