logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επαφή μου με τη σχολή που σπουδάζω (Παιδαγωγικο Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης στο ΕΚΠΑ) αλλά και με αντίστοιχες δουλειές στο παρελθόν που σχετίζονται με παιδιά μου έχουν προσφέρει την κατάλληλη εμπειρία και τα εφόδια για τέτοιου είδους ασχολίες.... Τα παιδιά για μένα είναι λατρεία, είναι μαγεία και είμαι σίγουρη ότι μαζί με τα μικρά σας θα περάσουμε πανέμορφα! Θα μάθουμε να συνεργαζομαστε,να σεβόμαστε,να παίζουμε,να μαγειρευουμε(πάντα με τη συγκατάθεση των γονέων),να μιλάμε ελεύθερα, να επικοινωνουμε...Γενικότερα θα ήθελα όλο αυτό να το δούμε περισσότερο σαν ένα όμορφο ταξίδι,μικρής-μεγάλης διαρκείας δεν έχει σημασία, και όχι σαν μια δουλειά με τη επαγγελματική τυπικοτητα που κουβαλαει αυτή η έννοια μέσα της! :)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • ΟCD

Areas I am available: