Last Login:

23/02/2017

Member Since:13/06/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Psychologist



Vyronas

26 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μια δραστήρια ψυχολόγος που μου αρέσει να βρίσκομαι συνεχώς ανάμεσα σε ανθρώπους και ιδιαίτερα παοδιά. Αυτό που με χαρακτηρίζει είναι η ικανότητα μου να μεταδίδω ενέργεια, γνώσεις, ιδέες και θετική ενέργεια στους γύρω μου.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/11/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas
    ΨΥΧΟΛΟΓΟΣ (Α.Π.Θ., 2014)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play






Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,
Areas I am available:

    I offer my services to:

    Children
    tick 0-12 months old ( experience)
    tick Premature (No experience experience)
    tick 1-2 years old ( experience)
    tick Newborns (No experience experience)
    tick 3-5 years old ( experience)
    tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
    tick 6-12 years old ( experience)
    tick Special Needs (1 year experience)
    tick 13+ years old( experience)






    Special Needs
    tick (Fluent )
    Down Syndrome
    Diabetes
    tick Autism (Fluent )
    Asthma
    Epilepsy
    tick ΟCD (Fluent )
    Sleep Disorder
    Disability