Profile with recommendations


Place of residence:

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μέσα από την υπευθυνότητα, και την συνέπεια που με διακρίνει απορρέει η μεταδοτικότητα των γνώσεων μου στον εκάστοτε μαθητή που για μένα γίνεται προσωπική υπόθεση προς επίτευξη των εκπαιδευτικών στόχων που τίθενται πάντα σε συνεργασία με τον ίδιο και τους υπευθύνους του άμεσου οικογενειακού περιβάλλοντος.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/06/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families


icon Native language:
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    Portuguese (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: