logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Ειδική Παιδαγωγός, πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Ειδικής Αγωγής Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Ασχολούμαι με την Ειδική Αγωγή, επαγγελματικά, εδώ και 8 χρόνια. Τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια, εργάζομαι ως αναπληρώτρια εκπαιδευτικός Ειδικής Αγωγής σε Δημόσια Σχολεία (παράλληλη στήριξη, τμήματα ένταξης). Αναλαμβάνω περιπτώσεις παιδιών με διαταραχές αυτιστικού φάσματος, νοητική καθυστέρηση, ειδικές μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και προβλήματα συμπεριφοράς. Στόχος μου μέσω των μαθημάτων -ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού και σε συνεργασία πάντοτε με τους γονείς και τους ειδικούς- είναι η βελτίωση της απόδοσης του μαθητή στο μαθησιακό τομέα, η απόκτηση κοινωνικών δεξιοτήτων, η ένταξη και η ενσωμάτωσή του στην κοινωνική ομάδα, η οριοθέτηση, καθώς και η απόκτηση βασικών δεξιοτήτων αυτοεξυπηρέτησης.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia