logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Vyronas

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 24 χρονών, απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης. Πέρυσι παρακολούθησα ένα ετήσιο σεμινάριο, που αφορούσε τις Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες και σε εθελοντικό επίπεδο εμψυχώνω εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα στο Μουσείο Σχολικής Ζωής και Εκπαίδευσης. Επιπλέον, βοηθούσα στη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού στην Κιβωτό του Κόσμου. Είμαι συνεπής, οργανωτική και με πολλή όρεξη και αγάπη για την δουλειά μου. Είμαι ακόμη στην αρχή και θέλω να αξιοποιήσω κάθε ευκαιρία που θα μου δοθεί, έτσι ώστε να βελτιώνομαι συνεχώς και να αποκτήσω μεγαλύτερη εμπειρία.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό & Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Pagkrati