logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω τελειώσει βρεφόκομος στο ιεκ όμηρος αγαπώ πολύ την δουλειά μου κι μου αρέσει να δημιουργώ μαζί με τα παιδιά και να μαθαίνω απο αυτά!Μου αρεσει να διαβάζω παραμύθια στα παιδιά και στο τέλος να βλέπουμε πάλι μαζί τις εικόνες και να αυτοσχεδιάζουμε.αγαπώ πολύ τα μουσικοκινητικά παιχνίδια και ότι κάνει τα παιδιά χαρούμενα γεμάτα ενέργεια.εχω εργαστεί 6 μ'ηνες σε παιδικό σταθμό κάνοντας την πρακτική μου και όσο φοιτούσα στο ιεκ παράλληλα έκανα πάλι πρακτική από 6 μηνών έως 5 έτων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Stefanos , Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Psichiko