logo

Professor



Residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Οι γονείς είναι οι κύριοι άξονες διαπαιδαγώγησης του παιδιού, αλλά και ο εκπαιδευτικός διαδραματίζει σημαντικό ρόλο στην σωστή ανατροφή. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη στα παιδιά και θεωρώ ότι πρέπει από μικρή ηλικία να τους δώσουμε τα κατάλληλα εφόδια για να μπορέσουν να αναπτύξουν έναν σωστό χαρακτήρα.
Μαζί με το παιδί και εγώ μαθαίνω, γιατί κάθε παιδί έχει να προσφέρει κάτι επιπλέον στον εκπαιδευτικό. Η εκπαίδευση ενός παιδιού δεν αφορά μόνο τις εγKυκλοπαιδικές γνώσεις, τις οποίες θα λάβει, αλλά όλη την προσωπικότητα του. Το παιδί οφείλει να αναπτύξει την προσωπικότητα του, να είναι κοινωνικό, κοινωνικά ευαισθητοποιημένο και να μάθει να χαίρεται και όχι να αγχώνεται.
Προσωπικά, προσπαθώ να κάνω ό.τι καλύτερο μπορώ στην διαπαιδαγώγηση του παιδιού!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    METROPOLITAN COLLEGE

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia