logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Σ. Μάρθα, είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης (ΤΕΠΑΕ) του Αριστοτέλειου Πανεπιστήμιου Θεσσαλονίκης (ΑΠΘ).Έχω υπάρξει εθελόντρια σε κέντρο υποστήριξης αυτιστικών παιδιών (4-12 ετών) στην περιοχή της Καλαμαριάς για 13 μήνες (υπάρχουν συστάσεις). Έχω συμμετάσχει σε πλήθος σεμιναρίων/ημερίδων σχετικά με την ανάπτυξη των βρεφών και των νηπίων καθώς και την δημιουργική τους απασχόληση. Ακόμα, κατέχω πιστοποιημένες γνώσεις πρώτων βοηθειών. Έχω εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας από την πρακτική άσκηση που πραγματοποίησα στα πλαίσια των σπουδών μου. Δηλώνω υπεύθυνη, δημιουργική, υπομονετική, συνεργάσιμη, ευχάριστη και φιλική

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/05/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Α.Π.Θ

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)