logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 56 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι babysitter τα τελευταία 9χρονια.Ασχολουμαι με το μεγάλωμα των παιδιών και την φροντίδα τους και τους μαθαίνω όμορφα πραγματα μέσα από την αγάπη μου για την τέχνη καθώς είμαι ζωγραφιά και παραδίδω μαθήματα εικαστικής τέχνης σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας.Εχω 2 παιδιά καθώς και 2 εγγόνια στα οποία εχω συμβάλει με αγάπη στο μεγάλωμα τους!Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και το γεγονός οτι στα μάτια κάθε παιδιού γίνομαι καλύτερος άνθρωπος ειναι αυτο που με οδήγησε να ασχοληθώ με αυτο το επάγγελμα και να αγαπώ τόσο πολυ αυτο που κάνω!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:4 years
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Drapetsona, Kallithea, Keratsini, Nea Smirni, Piraeus