21 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια ασχολούμαι συστηματικά με τα παιδιά, ιδιαίτερα προσχολικής ηλικίας, είτε εθελοντικά, είτε στα πλαίσια δουλειάς (φύλαξη παιδιών σε παιδότοπο και εμψύχωση σε παιδικά πάρτυ), είτε στα πλαίσια των σπουδών μου, είτε με παιδιά του οικογενειακού μου περιβάλλοντος.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/05/2016



Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays,
Areas I am available:

I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (1 year experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)

Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Sleep Disorder
Last Login:


Member Since:25/05/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.