Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας, ονομάζομαι Ντίνα, είμαι μητέρα δύο μεγαλύτερων παιδιών, τα τελευταία χρόνια ασχολούμαι με το μεγάλωμα παιδιών από την βρεφική ηλικία, είναι κάτι που αγαπώ πολύ και το κάνω με πολύ κέφι και χαρά. Απασχολώ δημιουργικά τα παιδιά, αλλά αναλαμβάνω και μαγείρεμα, κάποιες δουλειές κτλ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/05/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Irakleio, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Pefki