Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Volos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων. Τα τελευταία χρόνια έχω επιστρέψει στο Βόλο όπου ασχολήθηκα με το μεταπτυχιακό στη Συμβουλευτική ψυχολογία και συμβουλευτική στην ειδική αγωγή, την εκπαίδευση και την υγεία. Ταυτόχρονα, ασχολήθηκα με την εκμάθηση της νοηματικής γλώσσας και σεμιναρίων με θέμα την ειδική αγωγή. Τον τελευταίο χρόνο έκανα την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε ειδικό σχολείο.Ενδιαφέρομαι να ασχοληθώ με παιδιά με ειδικές εκπαιδευτικές ανάγκες είτε με τη μορφή ιδιωτικής παράλληλης στήριξης είτε με τη μορφή δημιουργικής απασχόλησης. Είμαι διαθέσιμη για πλήρη απασχόληση.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/05/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Institution


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Volos , Larissa