logo

Babysitter



Residence: Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι παντρεμένη τέσσερα χρόνια. Ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη των παιδιών συγκενικών μου προσώπων και πολύ καλών φίλων έναντι μικρού χρηματικού ποσού. Όμως έχω την ανάγκη για κάτι σταθερό. Είμαι πολύ καλή με τα παιδιά, τα αγαπάω, είμαι υπομονετική χωρίς να εκνευρίζομαι, εξηγώ τα λάθη τους χωρίς να μαλώνω, ασχολούμαι πολλές ώρες μαζί τους με παιχνίδια, ζωγραφική και πολύ διασκέδαση. Τα νανουρίζω πολύ εύκολα με νανουρίσματα και παραμύθια. Και το φαγητό το κάνω σαν παιχνιδάκι για να τα πείσω να τρώνε. Είμαι πολύ χαμογελαστή και τα παιδιά με αγαπάνε. Μπορώ να σας δώσω τηλέφωνο επικοινωνίας των γονιών των παιδιών που έχω φυλάξει, χωρίς κανέναν δισταγμό.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/05/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Armenian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Russian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)