Last Login:

29/05/2017

Member Since:20/05/2016 Accept Rate:100%
4 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Athens (center)

56 years old 10+ years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δύο μεγάλων παιδιών και μη έχοντας άλλες υποχρεώσεις θέλω να ασχοληθώ ξανά με τα παιδιά. Άλλωστε η ενασχόλησή μου στα παιδικά χωριά μου προσέφερε επιπλέον γνώση και εμπειρία.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/02/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο
    Φιλοσοφική Αθηνών. Γαλλικό τμήμα
  • Diplomas
    Πτυχιο ΓαλλικήςΦιλολογίας (Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών)validated
  • Seminars
    Επεξεργασία κειμένου- Διαδικτυο (Ιδρυμα νεολαίας και δια βιου μάθησης, 2014)validated
    Πρωτες βοήθειες (Ελληνικός Ερυθρός Σταυρός, 2011)
  • First Aid certificate tick
Languages I speak:
  • French (Fluent) tick

Services:

Childcare





Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting kids by his own car,
Areas I am available:

    I offer my services to:

    Children
    tick 0-12 months old (5+ years experience)
    tick Premature (No experience experience)
    tick 1-2 years old (5+ years experience)
    tick Newborns (2 years experience)
    tick 3-5 years old (5+ years experience)
    tick Twins etc (4 years experience)
    tick 6-12 years old (4 years experience)
    tick Special Needs (1 year experience)
    tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






    Special Needs
    Down Syndrome
    Diabetes
    Autism
    Asthma
    Epilepsy
    ΟCD
    Sleep Disorder
    Disability