Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 21 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 3οετής φοιτήτρια στο ΟΠΑ, ωστόσο η ενασχόληση με παιδιά είναι κάτι που μου έχει προσελκύσει το ενδιαφέρον εδώ και αρκετό καιρό, πιθανό και για μεταστροφή σε παιδαγωγικές επιστήμες. Η κύρια εμπειρία μου αφορά κυρίως
-την ενίσχυση σε μαθήματα-θετικών κρίως επιστημών και ξένων γλωσσών σε συγγενικά πρόσωπα ανα διαστήματα
-την εργασία μου το καλοκαίρι του σε ένα ηπειαγωγείο στη Σεβία για 1μιση μήνα με παιδια ηλικίας 4-7, ια εκμάθηση αγγλικών και δημιουργική απασχόληση (η ευκολότερη συνεννόση πραγματοποιούταν με τη βοήθεια δασκάλς του νηπειαγωγείου).

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 15/05/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Contemporary dance
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Kallithea, Piraeus