Last Login:


Member Since:15/05/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.



22 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Μ. Γεωργία (ωστόσο με φωνάζουν Τζίνα) είμαι 21 χρονών και βρίσκομαι στο τρίτο έτος του τμήματος επιστημών εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία στο Πανεπιστήμιο της Πάτρας. Αναζητώ μερική ή περιστασιακή απασχόληση ως babysitter. Θα ήθελα να αναλάβω την φύλαξη και την δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων ή και παιδιά πρώτης σχολικής ηλικίας. Θα ήθελα πολύ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου και πολύ πρόθυμα θα απαντήσω σε οποιαδήποτε ερώτηση η διευκρίνιση, αν χρειαστεί. Ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2016



Creative play

Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays,
Areas I am available:

I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)

Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Sleep Disorder