Last Login:

08/04/2017

Member Since:14/05/2016 Accept Rate:100%
1 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Professor



Zografou

30 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μελίντα Κ., είμαι 30 ετών και είμαι πτυχιούχος Ιστορικού & Αρχαιολογικού, της Φιλοσοφικής σχολής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών καθώς και Γενικής Δημοσιογραφίας του Ιεκ Ακμή. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω πολύ υπομονή και σεβασμό στο πρόσωπό τους και φυσικά διάθεση να ασχοληθώ μαζί τους. Με ενδιαφέρει η μελέτη δημοτικού από παιδιά ηλικίας 6-12 καθώς και η φύλαξη σε παιδιά ηλικίας 1 έτους έως και 5 ετών. Τα ωράρια μου διαμορφώνονται ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες της κάθε οικογένειας και του παιδιού.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages (not all) tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/12/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
    Ιστορικό Αρχαιολογικο
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick
  • English (Very good)
  • Russian (Native language) tick

Services:

Tutoring






Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (1 year experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(1 year experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability