logo
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Nea Makri

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω μια έμφυτη αγάπη για τα παιδιά, γι' αυτό και αποφάσισα να ακολουθήσω παιδαγωγικές σπουδές, παρά το γεγονός ότι είχα περάσει σε διαφορετική σχολή.Ερχόμουν σε καθημερινή επαφή με παιδιά λόγω της απασχόλησής μου στις οικογενειακές μας επιχειρήσεις, που είχαν ως αντικείμενο τα παιδιά. Εργαζόμουν, δηλαδή, σε παιδότοπο και κατάστημα με παιδικά είδη/βαπτιστικά.Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά.Είναι μία δημιουργική ασχολία που με γεμίζει χαρά και ενέργεια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Post natal support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 8 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΔΟΜΗ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Nea Makri, Pallini, Pikermi, Rafina, Dionysos