logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Μαρία και έχω τελειώσει νηπιαγωγός, ενώ αυτό το διάστημα παρακολουθώ μεταπτυχιακό πάνω στην Περιβαλλοντική Εκπαίδευση. Μου αρέσει ιδιαίτερα να παίζω με τα παιδιά και να ανακαλύπτουμε παρέα τον κόσμο! Προσπαθώ να παρέχω ηρεμία και ασφάλεια στα παιδιά, ώστε να καλλιεργηθεί η εμπιστοσύνη μεταξύ μας. Θεωρώ επίσης πολύ σημαντικό στοιχείο την διάθεσή μου για δημιουργικό παιχνίδι και την καλλιέργεια στάσεων και αξιών μέσα από αυτό. Περισσότερα στοιχεία για μένα μπορείτε να μάθετε μέσα από μία πιο άμεση επικοινωνία!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θράκης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)