Special needs tutor

Residence: Ilisia

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Προέρχομαι από οικογένεια εκπαιδευτικών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και τη διδασκαλία. Είμαι συνεπής, οργανωτική, φιλότιμη, δοτική και τελειομανής. Στόχος μου είναι η καλλιέργεια μιας ειλικρινούς, ζεστής και ουσιαστικής σχέσης με τα παιδιά, καθώς και η αγωγή τους τόσο στο μαθησιακό, όσο και στο κοινωνικό-συναισθηματικό κομμάτι.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/04/2016


Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών και Πανεπιστήμιο Λευκωσίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Zografou