logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελένη κι η επαγγελματική μου ιδιότητα είναι ψυχολόγος, ωστόσο τόσο θεωρητικά όσο και πρακτικά έχω καταρτιστεί στη φροντίδα των παιδιών νηπιακής, προεφηβικής και εφηβικής ηλικίας. Έχω εργαστεί στο εξωτερικό με παιδιά τρίτης γενιάς ηλικίας 2-12 ετών καθώς και στη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών στη Θεσσαλονίκη. Τέλος, έχω εκπαιδευτική επάρκεια proficiency για διδασκαλία αγγλικών, ενώ μπορώ να αναλάβω μια ολιστική δημιουργική απασχόληση ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες του παιδιών/των παιδιών! Σας ευχαριστώ για το χρόνο σας!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/04/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Basketball
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Universiteit Leiden

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)