logo

Tutor



Residence: Sikies

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας.Ονομάζομαι Π. Φωτεινή και τα τελευταία χρόνια εργάζομαι ως αναπληρώτρια εκπαιδευτικός (δασκάλα) στη δημόσια εκπαίδευση.
Ενδιαφέρομαι για εποχιακή απασχόληση ή μερική απασχόληση κατά τους θερινούς μήνες κυρίως με πιθανότητα και για Σεπτέμβρη-Οκτώβρη.
Είμαι εργατική,υπεύθυνη με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και για το επάγγελμά μου. Μπορώ να σας τροφοδοτήσω με το βιογραφικό μου εάν σας ενδιαφέρει να συνεργαστούμε καθώς και η παροχή συστάσεων είναι εφικτή.
Σας ευχαριστώ.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/04/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Western Macedonia, Efkarpia