Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 23χρονων. Εχω τελειώσει δραματική σχολή και είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου Βυζαντινής -εκκλησιαστικής μουσικής. Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά απο το 2011 παράλληλα με τις σπουδες μου εκανα πρακτικη στα παιδικά τμήματα της Δραματικής σχολής. Κάναμε θεατρικό παιχνιδι, παραστάσεις και φυλλαξη. Επειτα άρχισα να ασχολούμαι και με την φύλαξη παιδιών στο σπιτι με δημιουργική απασχόληση για τα παιδιά και εννοείται αν υπαρχει ή διάθεση... παίζουμε διαβάζουμε, κανουμε σκερτσακια και βγάζουμε τραγουδακια! Ειμαι αντίθετη της τηλεοράσης και των ηλεκτρονικών, οποτε ψάχνουμε καλυτερο τροπο διασκέδασης για τους μικρούς μας φίλους!για διευκόλυνση των γονέων υπαρχει και μια μικρή βοήθεια στο σπιτι. Δεν δεσμευομαι για την μαγειρικη αλλα αν καποια στιγμη χρειαστει για μεσιμερι γινεται.Ή μαγειρική με τα παιδιά... επιβάλλεται!!για κάποια πιο ιδιαίτερη περιπτωση μαθαίνω εύκολα και γρήγορα !!απο αρχές Μάιου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), North Aegean Islands