logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας :)

"Τα καλύτερα δώρα που μπορείς να κάνεις στα παιδιά σου είναι οι ρίζες της υπευθυνότητας και τα φτερά της ανεξαρτησίας", έλεγε ο Denis Waitley (Αμερικανός συγγραφέας αυτοβοήθειας). Έτσι, λοιπόν, τα παιδιά σημαίνουν ζωή και αξίζουν την καλύτερη δυνατή προσοχή και φροντίδα. Οδηγούμενη από αυτές τις αξίες και τα ανάλογα συναισθήματα, πιστεύω πως μπορώ να αντεπεξέλθω στις ανάγκες φύλαξης, ψυχαγωγίας και εκπαίδευσης παιδιών. Θα ήταν τιμή μου να με εμπιστευτείτε γι'αυτό!

Σας ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων,
Ζωή.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Chores related to children
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών - Πανεπιστήμιο Δυτικής Μακεδονίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    hospital, school, institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Attiki (district)