logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Patra

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Ονομάζομαι Μαρία και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμηματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής του ΤΕΙ Αθηνας. Κατοικώ στην Πάτρα!Κατα τη διαρκεια των σπουδων μου εχω κανει πρακτικη σε βρεφονηπιακους και παιδικους σταθμους της Αθηνας καθως και στο ιδρυμα μητερα.Επισης εχω εργαστει στο δημοτικο βρεφοκομειο Πατρων ως βασικη παιδαγωγος βρεφικου τμηματος και εχω αναλαβει τη φυλαξη δημιουργικη απασχοληση και βοηθεια στη μελετη μαθηματων δημοτικου παιδιων ηλικιας απο 11μηνων εως 10ετων.Αναζητω αμεσα εργασια στην Πατρα.Παρακαλω οποιος γονεας ενδιαφερεται μπορει να με καλεσει.Λατρευω τα παιδια και θα χαρω πολυ να συνεργαστουμε!!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Αθηνας

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγος προσχολικης ηλικιας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra