Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 61 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας. Ονομάζομαι Ορτανσία και είμαι 60 ετών. Η καταγωγή μου είναι από το Μεξικό. Σπούδασα Νοσηλευτική-Μαιετυτική και ήμουν υπεύθυνη στο τμήμα νεογνών του νοσοκομείου. Εργάζομαι ως babysitter από το 2001 σε οικογένειες ελλήνων. Πάνω στη δουλειά είμαι υπομονετική και σέβομαι τα παιδιά που προσέχω, καθώς επίσης και την οικογένεια τους. Φροντίζω και προσέχω τα παιδιά σα να ήταν δικά μου. Σε περίπτωση που θελήσετε συστάσεις, μπορώ να σας προσκομίσω.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/12/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick


Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Mexican
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:3 years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families


icon Native language: Spanish

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Glyka Nera, Ekali, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Politeia