logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Τ.. Είμαι πολύτεκνη μητέρα. Έχω μελετήσει και εφαρμόσει τη μέθοδο Montessori και Ντράικωρς. Έχω παρακολουθήσει τετράμηνο σεμινάριο για τη σχολική και εφηβική διαπαιδαγώγηση, ενώ συγχρόνως έχω διαβάσει πάρα πολλά βιβλία και άρθρα που αφορούν την παιδική ψυχολογία.
Αγαπώ και σέβομαι τα παιδιά. Η καρδιά μου είναι μια ζεστή φωλιά που αγκαλιάζει τρυφερά όλα τα παιδιά του κόσμου. Με τις γνώσεις μου και την μακρόχρονη εμπειρία μου τα βοηθώ να γνωρίσουν τον εαυτό τους και τις δυνατότητές τους. Να γίνουν αυτόνομα και ανεξάρτητα, ισορροπημένα και δυναμικά, τρυφερά και δοτικά, να βαδίζουν με αρχές και αξίες στη ζωή τους.
Ασχολούμαι με τη φροντίδα και φύλαξη παιδιών, τα βοηθώ στην καθημερινή σχολική μελέτη των μαθημάτων τους και τα συνοδεύω στις εξωσχολικές τους δραστηριότητες. Έχω εμπειρία στη φροντίδα και απασχόληση τριδύμων και από ενός έως πέντε, διαφορετικής ήλικίας, παιδιών από βρεφικής ως εφηβικής ηλικίας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)