logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απο μικρή ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με οτι έχει να κανει με ανθρώπισμο, παιδιά και ψυχολογία, ανέκαθεν είχα και έχω ενδιαφέρον και όρεξη για προσφορά , γιαυτό κιόλας είμαι στο τμήμα έργοθεραπείας! ψάχνω δουλεια για φύλαξη παιδιών πρωινές ώρες λογο απογευματινών μαθημάτων! Απο 21 ιουνιου εως και τελος Οκτώβρη μπορώ και πρωινές και απογευματινές ώρες!
Είμαι 19 ετων και έχω 2 δίδυμα μικρότερα αδερφια τα προσέχω απο όταν ήμουν 8 ετών καθως οι γονεις μου βρισκονταν στη δουλεια και έχω πείρα όσο αφορά τα παιδιά ! Είμαι υπεύθυνος άνθρωπος και αγαπάω τα παιδιά, μου αρέσει να φτιάχνω τη διάθεση τών άλλων και να ανεβάζω τη ψυχολογία, εχω όρεξη και κέφι για δραστηριότητες, παιχνίδι και οτι αφορα τη χαρά του παιδιού!! Ευχαριστώ πολύ για το ενδιαφέρον θα χαρώ πολυ κάποια μανουλα να θέλει να συνεργαστεί μαζί μου και να προσφέρω υπηρεσίες πρός τα παιδακια σας !

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli