logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Place of residence: Oreokastro

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το Δεκέμβριο αποφοίτησα από το Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπισημίου Θεσσαλίας όπου και φοιτούσα τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια. Έχω ασχοληθεί με το θέατρο, το χορό και τη ζωγραφική, ενώ έχω κάνει πρακτική άσκηση σε Δημοτικά Σχολεία της Ελλάδας και της Ιταλίας. Παράλληλα έχω 2μηνη εμπειρία ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης παιδιών, από το Ορφανοτροφείο του Βόλου, αλλά και από προηγούμενη δουλειά με ιδιαίτερα μαθημάτων σε μαθητές Δημοτικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia