Profile with recommendations


Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

επιθυμώ να παραμεινω στη Θεσσαλονικη για εκπαιδευτικούς λόγους και επιθυμω να εργαστω. για μενα η καλυτερη εργασια είναι αυτη που ασχολειται με τα παιδια και την φροντιδα και την προσοχη που τους δινεις. η εργασια εχει διπλο χαρακτηρα τα παιδια σου θυμιζουν την καθαροτητα του ανθρωπου και παραλληλα χρειαζεται και ο εργαζομενος να δημιουργησει εναν ικανο πολιτη του αυριο που θα σεβεται και φροντιζει οχι μονο τους ανθρωπους αλλα τον κοσμο γενικοτερα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)