Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποδοχή, γνώση, ψυχαγωγία, όρεξη, αυθεντικότητα, υπομονή και αγάπη. Λέξεις που χαρακτηρίζουν τη σχέση μου με τα παιδιά. Σπούδασα νηπιαγωγός και αυτό γιατί ήταν όνειρο ζωής. Είμαι το μεγαλύτερο κορίτσι και το δεύτερο κατά σειρά παιδί οχταμελούς οικογένειας. Δούλεψα ως εθελόντρια σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις. Έχω έφεση στη ζωγραφική και γενικότερα στις καλλιτεχνικές δημιουργίες. Εδώ και 4 χρόνια προσέχω παιδιά νηπιακής και παιδικής ηλικίας. Παίζουμε και μαθαίνουμε με πρόγραμμα και όρια. Στόχος μου να συμβάλλω στην ανάδειξη των χαρισμάτων του κάθε παιδιού και στην ομαλή ανάπτυξή του

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/03/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Piraeus