logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μαμά ενός 13χρονου αγοριού και αυτό πιστεύω είναι η μεγαλύτερη μου προϋπηρεσία! !!Έχω αποκτήσει βέβαια κι άλλο ένα παιδάκι , το παιδάκι που μεγάλωσα ως νταντά του από 4 μηνών έως και 3 χρόνων!!Το οποίο λατρεύω σαν δικό μου!! Έτσι θα αγαπήσω και το δικό σας παιδί και θα το προσέχω σαν να είναι δικό μου παιδί!!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Drapetsona, Kaminia, Keratsini, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Piraeus, Tampouria