logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 59 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι συνταξιούχος μητέρα 2 ενήλικων παιδιών. Εργάζόμουν στο Δημόσιο τομέα οπότε η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά προέρχεται απο τα δικά μου. Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη παιδιών απο 1 ετών και πάνω και οικιακές εργασίες μόνο γύρω απο το παιδί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Zografou, Ilisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Holargos, Psichiko