logo

Tutor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αναλαμβάνω τη μελέτη παιδιών για το σχολείο καθώς και τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά . Η πολυετής μου εμπειρία σε αυτόν τον τομέα σε συνδυασμό με την ενασχόλησή μου με τις τέχνες (πιάνο , κιθάρα και μουσικοπαιδαγωγικά σεμινάρια ) καθιστούν το μάθημα - απασχόληση πλούσιο και αποδοτικό. Έχοντας μεγαλώσει σε οικογένεια με μικρότερα αδέρφια έχω επίγνωση των αναγκών και των ενδιαφερόντων των παιδιών,

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΤΜΗΜΑ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Dafni, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Petralona, Tavros, Κerameikos