logo

Babysitter



Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 22 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπαω παρα πολυ τα παιδια απο πολυ μικρη ηλικια και θα μου αρεσε να περναω χρονο μαζι τους και να τα προσεχω ,να τα διαβαζω, να πηγαινουμε βολτες στην παιδικη χαρα..Ειμαι 21 χρονων ,φοιτητρια, το προγραμμα μου ειναι αρκετα γεματο ομως παντα εβρισκα και θα βρισκω χρονο για το νοημα της ζωης ολων μας..Τα παιδια!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Peristeri