logo

Art teacher



Residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όνομά μου είναι Ναταλία και είμαι εικαστικός. Σπούδασα στη Σχολή Καλών Τεχνών του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης και αποφοίτησα το Νοέμβριο του 2015. Μου αρέσει να διδάσκω ζωγραφική και χειροτεχνίες σε παιδιά αλλά και μεγάλους και θεωρώ πολύ σημαντική τη δημιουργική απασχόληση σε όλες τις ηλικίες! Τα παιδιά συνήθως λατρεύουν να δημιουργούν και, από μικρή κι εγώ κυνηγούσα τα καλλιτεχνικά εργαστήρια και τα μαθήματα ζωγραφικής και σχεδίου! Μεγάλωσα έχοντας πολύ καλούς δασκάλους και προσπαθώ κι εγώ να είμαι εξίσου καλή, υπομονετική και φιλική ώστε να περνάνε όμορφα και δημιουργικά τα παιδιά! Το μάθημα δεν γίνεται απαραίτητα με βάση συγκεκριμένο πρόγραμμα, καθώς λαμβάνω ιδιαίτερα υπόψιν τις απαιτήσεις του κάθε παιδιού (ή γονιού) και μπορώ να φτιάξω ένα πρόγραμμα με βάση αυτές. Θα χαρώ πολύ να γνωρίσω όσους ενδιαφέρεστε!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Kato Patisia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona