logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Halandri

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αθηνά Παξινού και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά ήταν η αφορμή για να κάνω το βήμα να σπουδάσω στο Ι.ΙΕΚ ΔΟΜΗ στο Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα. Για μένα η συνεργασία με τα παιδιά είναι μεγάλη πρόκληση, διότι πιστεύω πως τα παιδιά είναι οι πιο δύσκολοι συνεργάτες και αυτό γιατί για να καταφέρεις να συνεργαστείς μαζί τους θα πρέπει πρώτα να υπάρχει εμπιστοσύνη και αυτό επιτυγχάνετε με επιμονή και υπομονή.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΔΟΜΗ

    Degree title:

    Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Irakleio, Thissio, Nea Ionia, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos