logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Pefki

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα ενός 12χρονου κοριτσιού και έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία σε παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών. Εργαζόμουνα σα καθηγήτρια αγγλικών σε φροντιστήριο και επίσης κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα στην αγγλική γλώσσα μέχρι σήμερα. Ασχολούμαι χρόνια με τη φύλαξη παιδιών. Διαθέτω πολύ υπομονή, είμαι πολύ οργανωτική και συνεπής σαν άτομο και αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Lykovrisi, Marousi, Pefki