logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σταυρούλα και είμαι 24 ετών. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής του ΤΕΙ Αθηνών. Επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα-λειτούργημα επειδή αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θέλω με γνώμονα τις ικανότητες, τις ανάγκες και το αναπτυξιακό επίπεδο του κάθε παιδιού να τα άγω δημιουργικά. Συμπλήρωμα στις παιδαγωγικές μου γνώσεις αποτελούν και μια σειρά από σεμινάρια που έχω παρακολουθήσει με σκοπό τον εμπλουτισμό αυτών. Υπάρχουν και συστάσεις αν είναι επιθυμητές.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Artemida, Ilion, Peristeri, Spata, Holargos